Cardiff Running events

Local Races by Local Runners

                     

 Latest News and Updates

Provisional Dates for 2018 :-

Barry 40 & Marathon -  Sunday 11th March 2018  -  

Cardiff Taff Trail Half Marathon - Sunday 18th March 2018  - 

Summer Series 1 mile  -  Friday 27th April 2018  -  

Bannister Anniversary Miles  -  Friday 4th May 2018  -

Summer Series 2 mile  -  Friday 11th May 2018  -  

Summer Series 3 mile  -  Friday 1st June 2018  -  

Night of Endurance  -  Saturday 30th June 2018  -  

Summer Series 4 mile  -  Friday 6th July 2018  -  

Summer Sizzler 5K + BBQ  -  Wednesday 1st August 2018  -   

CPR  -  Saturday 25th +  Sunday 26th August  2018  -   

The Chase 5K  -  Wednesday 5th September 2018  -   

 ****  Event Records have been updated  ****


About Us

Everyone involved with Cardiff Running events is a runner, or has been a runner. So we know what runners want from events, we aim to take running and races back to basics in order to keep that friendly local feel.

Services

The events we offer come in 3 categories, stand alone events, series of events, and also a multi event challenge.

If you need anymore information about any of our events - you can contact us here.

Need help with Your event

Organising an event and not sure where to go next? Get in touch and we'll see if we can point you in the right direction. We can also provide a team that can help run the event on the day.

Testimonials

"A fantastic early season race in beautiful surroundings. Would recommend it to anybody looking for a quality and fun race, with a friendly atmosphere. Great job Cardiff Running Events!." -- Tom Marshal, Cardiff