## Night of Endurance 2019

10,000m "A" Race

6.45pm

Bib#	First Name	Last Name	gender	club
1	Muktaar	Farhan	Male	Cardiff AAC
2	Daniel	Bodman	Male	Aberdare VAAC
3	Daniel	Hamilton	Male	San Domenico RRC
4	Harry	Davies	Male	Parc Bryn Bach RC
5	Marcus	England	Male	Cheltenham & County Harriers
6	Alex	Price	Male	Les Croupiers RC
7	Ben	Williams	Male	Port Talbot Harriers
8	Nick	Wood	Male	Dartford Harriers A.C.
9	Themis	Bower	Male	Cardiff Met Uni
10	Peter	Grist	Male	Team Bath AC
11	Huw	Evans	Male	Les Croupiers RC
12	Robert	Prady	Male	Neath Harriers
13	Rich	Baker	Male	Les Croupiers RC
14	John	Morris	Male	Les Croupiers RC
15	Andy	Peet	Male	Wigston Phoenix
16	Christopher	Jeynes	Male	Brackla Harriers
17	David	Craig	Male	Les Croupiers RC
18	Daniel	Snipe	Male	Yaxley runners
19	Paul	Flyn	Male	Swansea Harriers
20	lan	Southwell	Male	Penarth and Dinas Runners
21	Laurent	Bono	Male	Les Croupiers RC
22	Oliver	Mason	Male	Peterborough Athletic Club

10,000m "B" Race 4.00pm

Bib#	First Name	Last Name	gender	club
23	Darragh	Hanley-Crofts	Male	White Rock Runners
24	David	Bennett	Male	Porthcawl Runners
25	Charlotte	Towers	Female	Canton Chargers
26	Gareth	Lynch	Male	Les Croupiers RC
27	Matt	Hopkins	Male	Les Croupiers RC
28	Joseph	Mainwaring	Male	Porthcawl Runners
29	Daniel	Luffman	Male	Les Croupiers RC
30	Chris	Towers	Male	CDF Runners
31	Sean	Kelly	Male	Rhondda Valley Runners
32	Leigh	James	Female	Bridgend AC
33	Rebecca	George	Female	Barry & Vale Harriers
34	Simon	Wilkins	Male	
35	Matthew	Watkins	Male	Porthcawl Runners
36	Tim	Fry	Male	Cardiff AAC
37	Tim	Davies	Male	Pontypridd Roadents
38	Simon	Partridge	Male	Neath Harriers
39	Antony	Phillips	Male	Porthcawl Runners
40	Penny	Kennedy	Female	Swansea Harriers
41	Matthew	Bunce	Male	Brackla Harriers
42	Jenny	Martin	Female	Les Croupiers RC
43	Jon	Hussey	Male	Rhoose Runners
44	Nigel	Bleach	Male	SMR
45	Nicholas	East	Male	Pegasus RC
82	Llinos	Jones	Female	Swansea Harriers